Non-academic Staff

Jannie de Villiers

Head of School

Lyndall Hill

PA to Head of School

l.hill@oakhill.co.za

Heather-Maine Anndia-van-Staden Catherine-Brodie

Heather
Mayne

Reception

h.mayne@oakhill.co.za

Anndia
van Staden

Business Manager

a.vanstaden@oakhill.co.za

Catherine
Brodie

Accounts

c.brodie@oakhill.co.za

Karine
Trollip

Marketing
and Foundation

k.trollip@oakhill.co.za

Lauren-Reynders catherine-grootboom Terri-Pautz

Melanie
Vogt

Marketing
and Media

m.vogt@oakhill.co.za

Lauren
Reynders

Operations Manager

l.reynders@oakhill.co.za

Catherine
Grootboom

Functions Coordinator

c.grootboom@oakhill.co.za

Terri
Pautz

Festival Coordinator

t.pautz@oakhill.co.za

IT

Andries-de-Beer Arthur-Vhiza

Andries
de Beer

IT Administrator

a.debeer@oakhill.co.za

Arthur
Vhiza

IT Technician

a.vhiza@oakhill.co.za

HOUSEKEEPING

catherine-grootboom Constance-web Jessica-Philips

Catherine
Grootboom

Housekeeping Manager

c.grootboom@oakhill.co.za

Constance
Sithonga

Clubhouse and
Clothing Shop

Loretta
van Jaarsveldt

Housekeeping

Jessica
Phillips

Housekeeping

Anthea Gloria Atricia

Enthea
Leen

Housekeeping

Gloria
Muller

Housekeeping

Atricia
Nkosiyapantsi

Housekeeping

Claudia
Motha

Housekeeping

TRANSPORT

Claemont Elvin-Mccallum Charlton-Marais

Claemont
Titus

Transport Manager

c.titus@oakhill.co.za

Elvin
McCallum

Copy Shop /
Bus Driver

e.mccallum@oakhill.co.za

Charlton
Marais

Copy Shop /
Bus Driver

cf.marais@oakhill.co.za

GROUNDS & MAINTENANCE

Samuel Booysen Samuel-Futshane Nicolaas-Tshem

Zolani
Jenteza

Grounds
Manager

z.jenteza@oakhill.co.za

Samuel
Booysen

Maintenance
Manager

s.booysen@oakhill.co.za

John
Lewis

Grounds &
Maintenance

Samuel
Futshane

Grounds &
Maintenance

Nicolaas
Tshem

Grounds &
Maintenance