1sts at Final Spur Mountain Biking Event

A beautiful sunny day marked the final event of the Eden Spur MTB Schools League at Knysna Montessori. Well done to all our riders who participated, and congratulations to those who placed in the top 5. Julian Bunge came 1st in the Youth Men division, and Oliver Price 4th. Jess Devine once again won the Junior Women category, and was announced the 2019 League Winner in her division!

Congratulations Jess, Julian and Oliver, and best of luck for the upcoming national finals in Johannesburg!

Photos courtesy Charl Gerber

Eden Spur Schools MTB League Finals (2) (Copy)

Eden Spur Schools MTB League Finals (1)

    Like Oakhill School on Facebook Follow @OakhillSchoolKnysna on Instagram Follow @Oakhill_CX on Twitter