Non-academic Staff

Jannie
de Villiers

Head of School

 

Lyndall
Hill

PA to Head of School

l.hill@oakhill.co.za

Heather-Maine

Heather Mayne

Reception

j.stemmet@oakhill.co.za

Anndia-van-Staden

Anndia
van Staden

 

Business Manager

a.vanstaden@oakhill.co.za

Catherine-Brodie

Catherine
Brodie

Accounts

c.brodie@oakhill.co.za

Karine
Trollip

Marketing
and Foundation

k.trollip@oakhill.co.za

Melanie
Vogt

Marketing
and Media

m.vogt@oakhill.co.za

Lauren-Reynders

Lauren
Reynders

Operations Manager

l.reynders@oakhill.co.za

Arthur-Vhiza

Arthur
Vhiza

IT Technician

a.vhiza@oakhill.co.za

Terri-Pautz

Terri
Pautz

Festival Coordinator

t.pautz@oakhill.co.za

HOUSEKEEPING & EVENTS

Joey-Stemmet

Joey Stemmet

Housekeeping and Events

h.mayne@oakhill.co.za

Constance-web

Constance
Sithonga

Clubhouse and Clothing Shop

Ronella
Muller

Housekeeping

Jessica-Philips

Jessica
Phillips

Housekeeping

Anthea

Enthea
Leen

Housekeeping

Gloria

Gloria
Muller

Housekeeping

Claudia
Motha

Housekeeping

Atricia

Atricia
Nkosiyapantsi

Housekeeping

Constance-web

Constance
Sithonga

Clubhouse and
Clothing Shop

TRANSPORT

 Claemont

Claemont
Titus

Transport Manager

c.titus@oakhill.co.za

Elvin-Mccallum

Elvin
McCallum

Copy Shop /
Bus Driver

e.mccallum@oakhill.co.za

Charlton-Marais

Charlton
Marais

Copy Shop /
Bus Driver

cf.marais@oakhill.co.za

GROUNDS & MAINTENANCE

Zolani
Jenteza

Estate Manager

z.jenteza@oakhill.co.za

John
Lewis

Maintenance

Samuel-Futshane

Samuel
Futshane

School Grounds

Nicolaas-Tshem

Nicolaas
Tshem

School Grounds

 



  • UPCOMING EVENTS






  • CONGRATULATIONS CLASS OF 2017!