Non-academic Staff

 

Jannie
de Villiers

Head of School

 

Lyndall
Hill

PA to Head of School

l.hill@oakhill.co.za

Joey-Stemmet

Joey
Stemmet

Reception

j.stemmet@oakhill.co.za

Karine
Trollip

Marketing Manager

k.trollip@oakhill.co.za

Anndia-van-Staden

Anndia van Staden

 

Business Manager

a.vanstaden@oakhill.co.za

Catherine-Brodie

Catherine
Brodie

Accounts

c.brodie@oakhill.co.za

Lauren-Reynders

Lauren
Reynders

Operations Manager

l.reynders@oakhill.co.za

Arthur-Vhiza

Arthur
Vhiza

IT Technician

a.vhiza@oakhill.co.za

Terri-Pautz

Terri
Pautz

Festival Coordinator

t.pautz@oakhill.co.za

Heather-Maine

Heather
Mayne

Functions and
Housekeeping

h.mayne@oakhill.co.za

Ronelle
Muller

Housekeeping

Jessica-Philips

Jessica
Phillips

Housekeeping

Anthea

Anthea
Leen

Housekeeping

Gloria

Gloria
Muller

Housekeeping

Claudia
Motha

Housekeeping

Atricia

Atricia
Nkosiyapantsi

Housekeeping

Constance-web

Constance
Sithonga

Clubhouse and
Clothing Shop

 Claemont

Claemont
Titus

Transport Manager

c.titus@oakhill.co.za

Elvin-Mccallum

Elvin
McCallum

Copy Shop /
Bus Driver

e.mccallum@oakhill.co.za

Christiaan-Skey

Christiaan
Skey

Copy Shop /
Bus Driver

c.skey@oakhill.co.za

Zolani
Jenteza

Estate Manager

z.jenteza@oakhill.co.za

Rubin
Frans

Maintenance

robert-frans

Robert
Frans

School Grounds

John
Lewis

School Grounds

Albert-Qwesha-Grounds

Albert
Qwesha

School Grounds

Samuel-Futshane

Samuel
Futshane

OSC Grounds

Nicolaas-Tshem

Nicolaas
Tshem

OSC Grounds

 



  • UPCOMING EVENT






  • MATRIC RESULTS 2016



  • PARTNERS