Knysna Libraries Young Writers Competition

Oakhill is very proud of the recognition by the Knysna Municipal Libraries of Connie Chorley, Larissa Gould-Wagenaar, Victoria Still, Cassidy Winter and Arthur Seddon for their prowess in the Spelling Bee this year.

We are also delighted with Jemima Wilcox-Jones, Mia Guccio and Daniel Arnold who were winners in their age groups of the Young Writers Competition. We appreciate the efforts and encouragement of the Knysna Libraries who bring the community together by holding these wonderful competitions.

IMG_9890 (Copy)