Eden Spur MTB Schools League at the OSC

Many of our Oakhill pupils participated in the Eden Spur MTB Schools League on Saturday at the Oakhill Sports Campus. There were some magnificent results and top 10 placings in various categories. Special mention goes to Julian Bunge who won the Youth Men category with a time of 48mins 46secs. In the category Junior Women, Jessica Devine came 2nd and Deanna Smith 4th, while Jemma Nutter placed 3rd and Chanzelee Viljoen 4th respectively in the Youth Women category. In the Sub Nipper Boy category, Oliver Hannson placed 2nd. Oakhill is currently standing tie 2nd Overall in the High Schools League rankings. Well done to all our Oakhill cyclists!

Photos courtesy of Charl Gerber. See more photos on our Oakhill facebook page. To view all the official photos, visit the Eden Spur MTB Schools League facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/EdenSpurMTBSchoolsLeague/

Spur MTB League #2 (69) Spur MTB League #2 (70) Spur MTB League #2 (71)