Sports Department

Kris Ackerman LR Chicco-Ponela

Brendan
Keevey

Director of College Sport

b.keevey@oakhill.co.za

Kris
Ackerman

Director of Prep Sport

k.ackerman@oakhill.co.za

Chicco
Ponela

Sports Administrator

c.ponela@oakhill.co.za

INTERNS

Michake Fanelo Lumko Mart Larry Thembo

Mechake
Fanelo

m.fanelo@oakhill.co.za

Lumko
Mart

l.mart@oakhill.co.za

Larry
Thembo

l.thembo@oakhill.co.za

 

Heads of Sport

Winter Sports

Summer Sports

College Hockey

Prep Hockey

College Cricket

Prep Cricket

Heads of Hockey:
Brendan Keevey &
Chicco Ponela
.
b.keevey@oakhill.co.za
c.ponela@oakhill.co.za
Head of Hockey:
René Korsten
.
r.korsten@oakhill.co.za
Head of Cricket:
Chicco Ponela
.
c.ponela@oakhill.co.za
 Head of Cricket:
Lumko Mart
.
l.mart@oakhill.co.za
.

College Netball

Prep Netball

College Water Polo

Prep Water Polo

Head of Netball:
Hannalie Viljoen
.
h.viljoen@oakhill.co.za
Head of Netball:
Lize-Mari Beukes
.
l.beukes@oakhill.co.za
Head of Water Polo:
Liam Bell
.
l.bell@oakhill.co.za
 Head of Water Polo:
Dylan Langheim
.
d.langheim@oakhill.co.za 

College Chess

  Prep Chess

 College Tennis

Prep Tennis 

Head of Chess:
Wesley Entwistle
.
w.entwistle@oakhill.co.za
Head of Chess:
Marina Kok
.
m.kok@oakhill.co.za
 Head of Tennis:
Mrs le Fleur
.
j.lefleur@oakhill.co.za
Head of Tennis:
Mrs Beukes
.
l.beukes@oakhill.co.za

College Mountain Biking

Prep Rugby

 College Swimming

Prep Swimming

Head of MTB:
Ryan Habib
.
r.habib@oakhill.co.za
Head of Rugby:
Kris Ackerman
.
k.ackerman@oakhill.co.za
Head of Swimming:
Ms Rijpstra
.
t.rijpstra@oakhill.co.za
Head of Swimming;
Mrs Hodgkinson
.
m.hodgkinson@oakhill.co.za