Sports Department

 

Brendan
Keevey

Director of College Sport

b.keevey@oakhill.co.za

Kris Ackerman LR

Kris
Ackerman

Director of Prep Sport

k.ackerman@oakhill.co.za

Chicco-Ponela

Chicco
Ponela

College Sports Administrator

c.ponela@oakhill.co.za

Ruan
Swart

Prep Sports Administrator

r.swart@oakhill.co.za

Michake Fanelo

Mechake
Fanelo

Sports Intern

m.fanelo@oakhill.co.za

Larry Thembo

Larry
Thembo

Sports Intern

l.thembo@oakhill.co.za

Lumko Mart

Lumko
Mart

Sports Intern

l.mart@oakhill.co.za

MICs of Sport – Term 2 2018

COLLEGE

PREP

Hockey

Brendan Keevey

b.keevey@oakhill.co.za

René Korsten

r.korsten@oakhill.co.za

Netball

Hannalie Viljoen

h.viljoen@oakhill.co.za

Loami Koekemoer

l.koekemoer@oakhill.co.za

Rugby

Ruan Swart

r.swart@oakhill.co.za

Angus Bridge

a.bridge@oakhill.co.za

Chess

Wesley Entwistle

w.entwistle@oakhill.co.za

Marina Kok

m.kok@oakhill.co.za

 



  • UPCOMING EVENT






  • CONGRATULATIONS 2017 MATRICS