Sports Department

 

Brendan
Keevey

College Director of Sport

b.keevey@oakhill.co.za

Chicco-Ponela

Chicco
Ponela

College Sport Administrator

c.ponela@oakhill.co.za

 

Ruan
Swart

Acting Director of Prep Sport

r.swart@oakhill.co.za

Michake Fanelo

Michake
Fanelo

Sports Intern

m.fanelo@oakhill.co.za

Larry Thembo

Larry
Thembo

Sports Intern

l.thembo@oakhill.co.za

Lumko Mart

Lumko
Mart

Sports Intern

l.mart@oakhill.co.za

 

 



  • UPCOMING EVENTS






  • CONGRATULATIONS CLASS OF 2017!