Prep Academic Staff

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Vivienne-Davidson

Jannie
de Villiers

Head of School

Lyndall Hill

PA to Head of School

l.hill@oakhill.co.za

James
Cross

Head of Prep

Vivienne Davidson

Prep Secretary

v.davidson@oakhill.co.za

FOUNDATION PHASE

GRADE 1

GRADE 2

GRADE 3

Alexandra Frost

FP Academic Director

a.frost@oakhill.co.za

Barbara-Anne Hayward

b.hayward@oakhill.co.za

Melissa Hodgkinson

m.hodgkinson@oakhill.co.za

Tonya-Fairweather

Tonya Platt

t.platt@oakhill.co.za

Loami Koekemoer

l.koekemoer@oakhill.co.za

INTERMEDIATE PHASE

GRADE 4

GRADE 5

GRADE 6

GRADE 7

Debbie Hayward web Herman Hardick Marina-Kok

Deborah Hayward

d.hayward@oakhill.co.za

Lize-Mari Beukes

Afrikaans HoD

l.beukes@oakhill.co.za

Herman Hardick

IP Academic Director

h.hardick@oakhill.co.za

Marina Kok

Maths HoD

m.kok@oakhill.co.za

 Rene Korsten Michelle Pettit Rodney Anderson

 René Korsten

r.korsten@oakhill.co.za

 Michelle Pettit

m.pettit@oakhill.co.za

Julie Stevenson

English HoD

j.stevenson@oakhill.co.za

Rodney Anderson

 NST &  SS 

r.anderson@oakhill.co.za

ARTS

L-van-Wagening Felicia du Randt web Rose-Hobson

Beatrix Hardick

Arts HoD
Drama 

b.hardick@oakhill.co.za

Laticha van
Wageningen

Director of Music

l.vanwageningen
@oakhill.co.za

Felicia du Randt

Foundation Phase
Music 

f.durandt@oakhill.co.za

Rose Hobson

Art 

r.hobson@oakhill.co.za

CherylWolf

Grade 1 – 3 Dance

c.wolf@oakhill.co.za

INTERNS

Chandre Strydom Darren Kamfer

Chandré Strydom

c.strydom@oakhill.co.za

Pheliswa Dayimani

p.dayimani@oakhill.co.za

Darren Kamfer

d.kamfer@oakhill.co.za

LEARNER SUPPORT UNIT

Caroline-Payton Di-Goosen

Caroline Payton

Director of Learning Support
and Staff Development

c.payton@oakhill.co.za

Di Goosen

Support Unit

d.goosen@oakhill.co.za

Julia Warren

School Counsellor

j.warren@oakhill.co.za

EDTECH

Dylan-Langheim Kate Buchanan web

Dylan Langheim

EdTech Director

d.langheim@oakhill.co.za 

Kate Buchanan

Learning Commons
Coordinator

k.buchanan@oakhill.co.za