Prep Staff

 

Jannie
de Villiers

Head of School

Lyndall
Hill

PA to Head of School

l.hill@oakhill.co.za

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

James
Cross

Head of Prep

Vivienne-Davidson

Vivienne
Davidson

Prep Secretary

v.davidson@oakhill.co.za

Alexandra
Frost

Grade 1 Teacher
FP Academic Director

a.frost@oakhill.co.za

Nerine
Turvey

Grade 1 Teacher
MIC of Swimming

n.turvey@oakhill.co.za

Barbara-Anne
Hayward

Grade 2 Teacher

b.hayward@oakhill.co.za

Melissa
de Vos

 

Grade 3 Teacher

m.devos@oakhill.co.za

Loami
Koekemoer

Grade 3 Teacher
MIC of Netball

l.koekemoer@oakhill.co.za

Cheryl
Wolf

Grade 1 – 3 Dance

c.wolf@oakhill.co.za

Dylan-Langheim

Dylan
Langheim

Grade 4 Teacher

d.langheim@oakhill.co.za

Rene
Korsten

Grade 4 Teacher
MIC of Hockey

r.korsten@oakhill.co.za

Julie
Stevenson

Grade 5 Teacher
HOD English

j.stevenson@oakhill.co.za

Angus
Bridge

Grade 5 Teacher
MIC of Rugby

a.bridge@oakhill.co.za

Herman
Hardick

Grade 6 Teacher
IP Academic Director

h.hardick@oakhill.co.za

Rodney-Anderson

Rodney Anderson

Grade 6 Teacher

r.anderson@oakhill.co.za

Marina-Kok

Marina
Kok

Grade 7 Teacher
HOD Maths
MIC of Chess

m.kok@oakhill.co.za

Lize-Mari
Beukes

Grade 7 Teacher
Afrikaans Teacher
MIC of Tennis

l.beukes@oakhill.co.za

Beatrix
Hardick

Drama Teacher

b.hardick@oakhill.co.za

L-van-Wagening

Laticha
van Wageningen

Music Teacher

l.vanwageningen@oakhill.co.za

Rose-Hobson

Rose Hobson

Art Teacher

r.hobson@oakhill.co.za

Pheliswa
Dayimani

Xhosa Teacher
Intern

p.dayimani@oakhill.co.za

Mikayla
Oliver

Intern

m.oliver@oakhill.co.za

Chandre
Strydom

Intern

c.strydom@oakhill.co.za

Caroline-Payton

Caroline
Payton

Director of Learning Support and Staff Development

c.payton@oakhill.co.za

Di-Goosen

Di
Goosen

Support Unit

d.goosen@oakhill.co.za

Julia
Warren

School Psychologist

j.warren@oakhill.co.za

Garth
Turvey

Director of Sport
MIC of Cricket

g.turvey@oakhill.co.za

Ruan
Swart

Sports Administrator

r.swart@oakhill.co.za

 



  • UPCOMING EVENT








  • MATRIC RESULTS 2016



  • PARTNERS