Eden Water Polo teams announced

Congratulations to the following College water polo players who have been selected for the U13, U15, U16 and U19 Eden Water Polo Teams:

U13 Boys

  • Mark Canny
  • Dylan Hemmes
  • Jared Shutte
  • Matthew Smith

U13 Girls

  • Hannah Bridge
  • Lily Donnell
  • Nina Fioravanti
  • Kate Tanner
  • Natasha Urbanik
  • Cady Wales
  • Jessica Edkins ((non-travelling reserve)

U15 Boys

  • Francois Hay
  • Alex Hunziker
  • Ockert Kok
  • John Tanner
  • Diego Pires (non-travelling reserve)
  • Michael Lellyett (non-travelling reserve)

U15 Girls

  • Alexandra Bridge
  • Josie Trollip
  • Taryn Dawkins  (non-travelling reserve)
  • Jessica Hall  (non-travelling reserve)

U16 Boys

  • Joshua Smith

U19 Girls

  • Amy Redman
  • Sophia Trollip
  • Hannah Verrier

The Eden teams will be competing in the SA Schools National Tournament in East London in December.

IMG_9887 (Copy)

IMG_9861 (Copy)