Little Oaks Staff

Annette
Nelson

HOD
Grade 000 Teacher

a.nelson@oakhill.co.za

Betty
Kanyoka

Grade 000 Assistant

b.kanyoka@oakhill.co.za

Robyn
Luyt

Grade 00 Teacher

r.luyt@oakhill.co.za

Roydah
Kalumba

Grade 00 Assistant

r.kalumba@oakhill.co.za

 

Caroline
Cross

Grade R Teacher

c.cross@oakhill.co.za

Jeanette
Motsoane

Grade R Assistant
Intern

j.motsoane@oakhill.co.za

Cheryl
Wolf

Little Oaks Admin
Little Oaks Dance

c.wolf@oakhill.co.za

 



  • UPCOMING EVENT






  • MATRIC RESULTS 2016



  • PARTNERS