Little Oaks Academic Staff

Annette Nelson

Head of Department

a.nelson@oakhill.co.za

Cheryl Wolf

Little Oaks Admin

c.wolf@oakhill.co.za

GRADE R

Daleen Halton

Grade R Teacher

d.halton@oakhill.co.za

Rejoin-John

Rejoice John

Grade 00 Assistant

r.john@oakhill.co.za 

GRADE 00

Robyn Luyt

Grade 00 Teacher

r.luyt@oakhill.co.za

Roydah Kalumba

Grade R Assistant

r.kalumba@oakhill.co.za

GRADE 00

Annette Nelson

Grade 000 Teacher

a.nelson@oakhill.co.za

Betty Kanyoka

Grade 000 Assistant

b.kanyoka@oakhill.co.za