College Staff

 

Jannie
de Villiers

Head of School

Lyndall
Hill

PA to Head of School

l.hill@oakhill.co.za

Shobana
Moodley

College Administration Secretary

s.moodley@oakhill.co.za

COLLEGE DIRECTORS

Suzanne de Villiers

Suzanne
de Villiers

Academic Director:
Learning Programme
and Administration

s.devilliers@oakhill.co.za

Juliet
le Fleur

Academic Director:
Learning Innovation
and Professional Development

j.lefleur@oakhill.co.za

Sharon
Brown

Academic Director:
Learning Support
and IEB Liaison

s.brown@oakhill.co.za

hannalie-viljoen

Hannalie
Viljoen

Director of Student Affairs

(Discipline, Leadership, Houses,
Interact, President’s Award, Odyssey)

h.viljoen@oakhill.co.za

Herman
Kitshoff

Director of Mentorship

(Mentoring Programme,
Diversity & Transformation,
Exchange Programme, Grade Camps)

h.kitshoff@oakhill.co.za

Brendan
Keevey

Director of Sport

b.keevey@oakhill.co.za

Amy
Nuttall

Director of The Arts

(Performing and Visual Arts
and Cultural Clubs)

a.nuttall@oakhill.co.za

HEADS OF HOUSES & GRADE MENTORS

hannalie-viljoen

Hannalie
Viljoen

Head of House: Jubilee
Grade Mentor:
Grades 9 & 10

h.viljoen@oakhill.co.za

Juliet
le Fleur

Head of House: Millwood
Grade Mentor:
Grades 11 & 12

j.lefleur@oakhill.co.za

Herman
Kitshoff

Head of House: Bendigo
Grade Mentor:
Grades 8

h.kitshoff@oakhill.co.za

ENGLISH

Melanie-Cloete-EnglishHOD

Melanie
Cloete

English: HoD
English teacher

m.cloete@oakhill.co.za

Wesley-Entwistle

Wesley
Entwistle

English teacher

w.entwistle@oakhill.co.za

Sonja Victor

Sonja
Victor

English teacher

s.victor@oakhill.co.za

AFRIKAANS

Louise
Fourie

Afrikaans: HoD
Afrikaans teacher
Head of Interact

l.fourie@oakhill.co.za

 Tiemke_Rijpstra

Tiemke
Rijpstra

Afrikaans teacher

t.rijpstra@oakhill.co.za

Dawie-Botes

Dawie
Botes

Afrikaans teacher

a.barnard@oakhill.co.za

 MATHEMATICS

Ryan
Habib

Maths: HoD
Maths/AP Maths/
Maths Lit teacher

r.habib@oakhill.co.za

Hannalie
Viljoen

Maths teacher
Maths Lit teacher

h.viljoen@oakhill.co.za

Suzanne de Villiers

Suzanne
de Villiers

Junior College Maths
Senior Maths Literacy

s.devilliers@oakhill.co.za

HUMANITIES

Sharon
Brown

History teacher
Geography teacher

s.brown@oakhill.co.za

Kate-Buchanan

Kate
Buchanan

Geography teacher

k.buchanan@oakhill.co.za

Herman
Kitshoff

History teacher

h.kitshoff@oakhill.co.za

Wesley-Entwistle

Wesley
Entwistle

History teacher

w.entwistle@oakhill.co.za

SCIENCES

Kevin Kruger LR

Kevin
Kruger

Head of Physical Science
and Technology

k.kruger@oakhill.co.za

Juliet
le Fleur

Life Sciences teacher

j.lefleur@oakhill.co.za

Hanette
Bouwer

Life Sciences teacher
Life Orientation teacher

h.bouwer@oakhill.co.za

COMMERCE

Liam-Bell--Business-Studies

Liam
Bell

Business Studies teacher
EMS teacher

l.bell@oakhill.co.za

ICT & EDTECH

Diana-Barnard

Diana
Barnard

Information Technology
CAT teacher

d.barnard@oakhill.co.za

Dylan-Langheim

Dylan
Langheim

EdTech Director

d.langheim@oakhill.co.za 

Kate-Buchanan

Kate Buchanan

Learning Commons
Coordinator

k.buchanan@oakhill.co.za

CREATIVE ARTS

Amy
Nuttall

Director of Art

a.nuttall@oakhill.co.za

laticha-van-wageningen

Laticha
van Wageningen

Director of Music

l.vanwageningen@oakhill.co.za

Cemoné
Hewetson

Drama teacher

c.hewetson@oakhill.co.za

LIFE ORIENTATION

Brendan
Keevey

Life Orientation teacher

b.keevey@oakhill.co.za

Hanette
Bouwer

Life Orientation teacher

h.bouwer@oakhill.co.za

Chicco-Ponela

Chicco Ponela

Life Orientation teacher

c.ponela@oakhill.co.za

Julia
Warren

Learner Support
School Counsellor

j.warren@oakhill.co.za

 



  • UPCOMING EVENT






  • CONGRATULATIONS 2017 MATRICS