College Staff

 

Jannie
de Villiers

Head of School

Lyndall
Hill

PA to Head of School

l.hill@oakhill.co.za

Dawie
Botha

Head of College

Andrew
Browne

Academic Director

Shobana
Moodley

PA to Head of College
and Academic Director

s.moodley@oakhill.co.za

Melanie-Cloete-EnglishHOD

Melanie
Cloete

English HOD
English Teacher

m.cloete@oakhill.co.za

Wesley-Entwistle

Wesley
Entwistle

English Teacher

w.entwistle@oakhill.co.za

Louise
Fourie

Afrikaans HOD
Afrikaans Teacher

l.fourie@oakhill.co.za

 Tiemke_Rijpstra

Tiemke
Rijpstra

Afrikaans Teacher

t.rijpstra@oakhill.co.za

Andre
Barnard

Afrikaans /
Geography /
Grade 9 SS Teacher

a.barnard@oakhill.co.za

Ryan
Habib

Maths HOD
Maths Teacher

r.habib@oakhill.co.za

Hannelie-Viljoen

Hannalie
Viljoen

Maths Teacher
Head of Jubilee, Mentorship and Odyssey

h.viljoen@oakhill.co.za

Sharon
Brown

Director Learning Support
History Teacher

s.brown@oakhill.co.za

Dr Herman Kitshoff

History Teacher
Head of Bendigo

h.kitshoff@oakhill.co.za

Juliet
le Fleur

Life Sciences Teacher
Head of Millwood

j.lefleur@oakhill.co.za

Hanette
Bouwer

Life Sciences Teacher

h.bouwer@oakhill.co.za

Ilze-Schoeman-ScienceHOD

Ilze
Schoeman

Science HOD
Science Teacher

i.schoeman@oakhill.co.za

Liam-Bell--Business-Studies

Liam
Bell

Business Studies /
EMS Teacher

l.bell@oakhill.co.za

Diana-Barnard

Diana
Barnard

Information Technology
and CAT Teacher

d.barnard@oakhill.co.za

Amy
Nuttall

Director of the Arts
Art HOD
Art Teacher

a.nuttall@oakhill.co.za

Anneke
Lamont

Director of Music
Music Teacher

a.lamont@oakhill.co.za

Cemone
Hewetson

Drama Teacher

c.hewetson@oakhill.co.za

Julia
Warren

School Psychologist

j.warren@oakhill.co.za

Brendan
Keevey

Director of Sport
MIC of Hockey

b.keevey@oakhill.co.za

Chicco-Ponela

Chicco
Ponela

Sports Administrator
and Coach

c.ponela@oakhill.co.za

 



  • UPCOMING EVENT








  • MATRIC RESULTS 2016



  • PARTNERS