College Staff

 

Jannie
de Villiers

Head of School

Lyndall
Hill

PA to Head of School

l.hill@oakhill.co.za

Dawie
Botha

Head of College

 

Andrew
Browne

Academic Director

a.browne@oakhill.co.za

Shobana
Moodley

College Administration Secretary & PA to Head of College

s.moodley@oakhill.co.za

HEADS OF HOUSES & HEAD MENTORS

hannalie-viljoen

Hannalie
Viljoen

Head of House: Jubilee  Director of Mentorship
(Grade 9 & 10)

h.viljoen@oakhill.co.za

Juliet
le Fleur

Head of House: Millwood
Director of Mentorship
(Grade 11 & 12)

j.lefleur@oakhill.co.za

Herman
Kitshoff

Head of House: Bendigo
Director of Mentorship (Grade 8)

h.kitshoff@oakhill.co.za

ENGLISH

Melanie-Cloete-EnglishHOD

Melanie
Cloete

English: Head of Department
English teacher

m.cloete@oakhill.co.za

Wesley-Entwistle

Wesley
Entwistle

English teacher

w.entwistle@oakhill.co.za

Sonja Victor

Sonja
Victor

English teacher

s.victor@oakhill.co.za

AFRIKAANS

Louise
Fourie

Afrikaans: Head of Department
Afrikaans teacher

l.fourie@oakhill.co.za

 Tiemke_Rijpstra

Tiemke
Rijpstra

Afrikaans teacher

t.rijpstra@oakhill.co.za

André
Barnard

Afrikaans teacher
MIC Athletics

a.barnard@oakhill.co.za

 MATHEMATICS

Ryan
Habib

Maths: Head of Department
Maths teacher
AP Maths teacher
Maths Lit teacher
MIC MTB

r.habib@oakhill.co.za

Andrew
Browne

Maths teacher
AP Maths teachers

a.browne@oakhill.co.za

Hannalie
Viljoen

Maths teacher
Maths Lit teacher
MIC Netball

h.viljoen@oakhill.co.za

Suzanne de Villiers

Suzanne
de Villiers

Junior College Maths
Senior Maths Literacy
Technology

s.devilliers@oakhill.co.za

HUMANITIES

Sharon
Brown

History teacher
Geography teacher

s.brown@oakhill.co.za

André
Barnard

Geography teacher

a.barnard@oakhill.co.za

Dr Herman Kitshoff

History teacher

h.kitshoff@oakhill.co.za

Wesley-Entwistle

Wesley
Entwistle

History teacher

w.entwistle@oakhill.co.za

SCIENCES

John Bothma web

John
Bothma

Senior Physical Science teacher

j.bothma@oakhill.co.za

Juliet
le Fleur

Life Sciences teacher
MIC Tennis

j.lefleur@oakhill.co.za

Hanette
Bouwer

Life Sciences teacher
Life Orientation Teacher

h.bouwer@oakhill.co.za

COMMERCE

Liam-Bell--Business-Studies

Liam
Bell

Business Studies teacher
EMS teacher
MIC Water Polo

l.bell@oakhill.co.za

Dawie
Botha

Accounting teacher

d.botha@oakhill.co.za

ICT

Diana-Barnard

Diana
Barnard

Information Technology
CAT teacher
MIC Dota

d.barnard@oakhill.co.za

CREATIVE ARTS

Amy
Nuttall

Director of Arts
Art teacher

a.nuttall@oakhill.co.za

Anneke
Lamont

Director of Music

a.lamont@oakhill.co.za

Cemoné
Hewetson

Drama teacher

c.hewetson@oakhill.co.za

laticha-van-wageningen

Laticha
van Wageningen

Music Teacher

l.vanwageningen@oakhill.co.za

LIFE ORIENTATION

Brendan
Keevey

Life Orientation teacher

b.keevey@oakhill.co.za

Hanette
Bouwer

Life Orientation teacher

h.bouwer@oakhill.co.za

Chicco-Ponela

Chicco Ponela

Life Orientation teacher

c.ponela@oakhill.co.za

LEARNER SUPPORT UNIT

Sharon
Brown

Director of Learner Support

s.brown@oakhill.co.za

Julia
Warren

Learner Support
School Counsellor

j.warren@oakhill.co.za

 



  • UPCOMING EVENTS






  • CONGRATULATIONS CLASS OF 2017!