Term Dates

 

OAKHILL 2015 CALENDAR

TERM 2

Start

Tuesday 14 April

Close

Friday 26 June

Public Holidays

Monday 27 April
(Freedom Day)
Friday 1 May
(Workers’ Day)
Monday 15 June
(School Holiday)
Tuesday 16 June
(Youth Day)

TERM 3

Start

Tuesday 21 July

Close

Wednesday 23 September

Public Holidays

Sunday 9 August
(National Women’s Day)
Monday 10 August
(Public Holiday)

TERM 4

Start

Monday 12 October

Close

Friday 4 December

 

OAKHILL 2016 CALENDAR

TERM 1

Start

Wednesday 13 January

Close

Friday 18 March

TERM 2

Start

Tuesday 5 April

Close

Friday 24 June

Public Holidays

Wednesday 27 April 
(Freedom Day)
Thursday 28 April 
(School Holiday)
Friday 29 April 
(School Holiday)
Sunday 1 May 
(Workers’ Day)
Monday 2 May
(Public Holiday)
Thursday 16 June 
(Youth Day)

TERM 3

Start

Tuesday 19 July

Close

Friday 23 September

Public Holidays

Monday 8 August 
(School Holiday)
Tuesday 9 August 
(Women’s Day)

TERM 4

Start

Tuesday 11 October

Close

Wednesday 7 December

Please note: Calendar may be subject to changes.

 

For more information look at the following pages:









  • EVERY SWIPE COUNTS!

    EVERY SWIPE COUNTS!






  • PARTNERS