Term Dates

 

Oakhill 2014 Calendar

TERM 4

Start  Tuesday 14 October
Close Wednesday 3 December

 

Oakhill 2015 Calendar

TERM 1

Start Wednesday 14 January
Close Wednesday 25 March
Public Holiday Saturday 21 March (Human Rights Day)

TERM 2

Start Tuesday 14 April
Close Friday 26 June
Public Holiday Monday 27 April (Freedom Day)
Friday 1 May (Workers’ Day)
Monday 15 June (School Holiday)
Tuesday 16 June (Youth Day)

TERM 3

Start Tuesday 21 July
Close Wednesday 23 September
Public Holiday Sunday 9 August (National Women’s Day)
Monday 10 August (Public Holiday)

TERM 4

Start Monday 12 October
Close Friday 4 December

Please note: Calendars may be subject to changes.

 

For more information look at the following pages:


  • Currently Trending