Term Dates

Click on this link for 2013 Term Dates: Term Dates 2013

Oakhill 2014 Calendar

 TERM 1

Start:                        Wednesday, 15 January

Close:                      Wednesday, 16 April

Public Holiday:

Friday, 21 March (Human Rights Day)

Half-Term:

Friday, 21 March – Monday, 24 March

TERM 2

Start:                        Tuesday, 6 May

Close:                      Friday, 27 June

Public Holiday:

Monday, 16 June (Youth Day)

TERM 3

Start:                     Tuesday, 22 July

Close:                    Tuesday, 23 September

Public Holiday:

Saturday, 9 August (Women’s Day)

Wednesday, 24 September (Heritage Day)

TERM 4

Start:                     Tuesday, 14 October

Close:                    Wednesday, 3 December

 

For more information look at the following pages:


  • Currently Trending